10

02/11/2019
Great Service
"Josh was a fantastic help in organising the order of the branded exhibition tablecloths. Great quality and fast service! "
Natalie S.
02/02/2019
Amazing Service
"Brilliant, amazing service, can’t praise it enough. Very helpful staff. Ordered and received in rural N Ireland within 24 hrs. Will certainly use again!"
Pamela H.
01/29/2019
Japanese Banners
"Great art work. Superb service Excellent quality and value for money Mike llderton "
Michael I.
01/18/2019
Fast turnaround banner
"Recently used Josh at UK Exhibition stands. Really pleased did everything they said they would do when they said they would do it. We built it on arrival and it was very very good. Would highly recommend."
Derek M.
12/19/2018
Genuine, reliable and impressive
"I had mixed views about purchasing due to lack of reviews and time frame but honestly couldn't fault the service! Fast production and shipment, friendly team when exchanging emails, and high quality equipment!! If I could rate more than 5 stars I would! "
Tyler R.
12/18/2018
5 stars
"Highly recommended. I love my exhibition bord and I definitely wonna another ones soon . Thank you so much for really good work on exhibition bord "
Vijay S.
12/13/2018
Amazing service
"I uploaded the artwork and the banner arrived 48h later! Excellent quality and fantastic service. "
Paul M.
12/11/2018
Super impressed
"The overall turnaround time from placing my order and delivery was far less than 24 hours, the banner arrived in perfect condition and looked great. Overall, I am very impressed with the purchase and would 100% buy again"
Kirsty S.
12/04/2018
Roll up banners
"Fantastic quality and delivered next day. Will be using you again. Thankyou"
philip k.
11/26/2018
Good Quality & quick
"These tablecloths are very good quality & delivery only took 2 days!!"
Jordan
(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotal £0.00
To Top